Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Robert Dunn Cedarville

Celebration of Life Saturday August 3, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Lester "Les" Atchison Petoskey

Visitation Saturday June 15, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Memorial Service Saturday June 15, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Raphael Gasco

Visitation Saturday June 8, 2019 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Memorial Celebration Saturday June 8, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Gordon Bennett Pellston

Visitation Friday May 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Memorial Service Friday May 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Jean Fochtman Petoskey

Visitation Friday April 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Mass Friday April 26, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Phyllis Blanchard

Visitation Wednesday April 17, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Memorial Service Wednesday April 17, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Vera Tibble

Visitation Friday April 12, 2019 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Celebration of Life Saturday April 13, 2019 - 11:00 AM

James Gery

Memorial Service Friday April 5, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Richard Wirtel Wolverine

Visitation Saturday March 30, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Funeral Mass Saturday March 30, 2019 - 12:00 PM

Brenda Kinley

Memorial Service Friday March 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Gathering of Family and Friends Friday March 29, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Page 1 of 2
local_florist
© 2019 Stone Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS